LG&E builder/developer relations

Find a local contact

If you are beginning a construction project or upgrading existing electric and/or gas facilities, choose the project description and enter the zip code for the area you are developing or renovating.

The contact person for the area will coordinate your utility installation and guide you through the process.

Contact: Tonia Tatum, Contract Coordinator
Ph: (502) 364-8370
Fax: (502) 217-2924

tonia.tatum@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: Abby Carter, Contract Coordinator
Ph: (502) 333-1941
Fax: (502) 217-4640
abby.carter@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: Azra Beganovic, Contract Coordinator
Ph: (502) 333-1996
Fax: (502) 217-2005

azra.beganovic@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: Tielyn Redd, Contract Coordinator
Ph: (502) 364-8241

tielyn.redd@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: David Paulley, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 364-8342
Fax: (502) 217-2017

david.paulley@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Dillon Graff, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 333-1976
Fax: (502) 217-3000

dillon.graff@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jason Owens, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 364-8737
Fax: (502) 217-3000

jason.owens@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Dustin Weber, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 333-1910
Fax: (502) 217-3000

Dustin.Weber@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jeff Arnold, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8375
Fax: (502) 217-2568
jeff.arnold@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Matt Cooksey, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1944
Fax: (502) 217-2680
Matt.Cooksey@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Dan Doty, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8376
dan.doty@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Darryl Evans, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8384
darryl.evans@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Troy Crawford, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 537-7084
Fax: (502) 217-2303
Troy.Crawford@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Steve Irvin, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1925
Fax: (502) 217-2710
steve.irvin@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: John Raccippio, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1929
Fax: (502) 217-2451
john.raccippio@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jessica Peavler, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1909
Fax: (502) 217-2912
jessica.peavler@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Tonia Tatum, Contract Coordinator

Ph: (502) 364-8370
Fax: (502) 217-2924
tonia.tatum@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Abby Carter, Contract Coordinator
Ph: (502) 333-1941
Fax: (502) 217-4640
abby.carter@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Azra Beganovic, Contract Coordinator

Ph: (502) 333-1996
Fax: (502) 217-2005
azra.beganovic@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Tielyn Redd, Contract Coordinator

Ph: (502) 364-8241
tielyn.redd@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Stephanie Platt, Right of Way Agent

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8386
stephanie.platt@lge-ku.com
Contact: Delana Gideons, Right of Way Agent

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1808
delana.gideons@lge-ku.com
Contact: Judy Mitchell, Right of Way Agent

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1809
judy.mitchell@lge-ku.com
Contact: Kimberly Barton, Right of Way Agent

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8345
kimberly.barton@lge-ku.com
Contact: Teri Stephenson, Right of Way Agent

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8303
teri.stephenson@lge-ku.com
That zip code is not in our service area. Please contact (502) 364-8744 or new.biz@lge-ku.com for assistance.

Gas emergency, odor or leak

Contact by phone

Area zip codes

Our Meter Installation Tracker tool helps LG&E customers, builders and contractors follow along in near-real time while new residential temporary or permanent electric meters and natural gas meters are being installed. All you need is your unique case number you receive when you sign up for new service. And, you can make this process even easier by setting your notification preferences to receive progress updates by text or email.

LG&E will work directly with you and or your electrician (and plumber if you are getting natural gas), who will begin the design and construction process for your new service. Also, a dedicated LG&E service locator will be assigned to your project. From here the process is as follows:

  • Email new.biz@lge-ku.com or contact your dedicated LG&E service locator who’s been assigned to you for help.
  • Sign and return completed contract and make any necessary payment to LG&E.
  • Sign easements, if necessary.
  • Get required inspection(s).

Once work is inspected and approved, we will make the connections for your service.