LG&E builder/developer relations

Find a local contact

If you are beginning a construction project or upgrading existing electric and/or gas facilities, choose the project description and enter the zip code for the area you are developing or renovating.

The contact person for the area will coordinate your utility installation and guide you through the process.

Contact: Azra Beganovic, Contract Coordinator
Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1996
Fax: (502) 217-2504

azra.beganovic@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jason Owens, Gas Designer/Locator
Ph: (502) 333-1924
Fax: (502) 217-3000

jason.owens@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Tonia Tatum, Contract Coordinator
Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8241
Fax: (502) 217-2912

tonia.tatum@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: Azra Beganovic, Contract Coordinator
Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1996
Fax: (502) 217-2504

azra.beganovic@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: Erin Fenwick, Contract Coordinator

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8275
Fax: (502) 217-2106
erin.fenwick@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: Tina Bridgewater, Contract Coordinator
Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1941
Fax: (502) 217-2608

tina.bridgewater@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
  • Submit Subdivision & Multi-family Project Application
  • Digital plans on disk or e-mail using AutoCAD 2000. Plans must include front lot width dimensions for each lot.
  • One (1) set of Construction Plans
  • Three (3) copies of record plan (plan displaying the development)
  • If gas is required, need water line shown on plans
  • Completed application form, load data sheet and developer checklist (PDF)
Contact: David Paulley, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 364-8342
Fax: (502) 217-2017

david.paulley@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Kimberly Roseberry, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 364-8737
Fax: (502) 217-3000

kimberly.roseberry@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jared Young, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 333-1976
Fax: (502) 217-3000

Jared.Young@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Dustin Weber, Gas Designer/Locator

Ph: (502) 333-1910
Fax: (502) 217-3000

Dustin.Weber@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Travis Blanton, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8375
Fax: (502) 217-2568
travis.blanton@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jonathan Morris, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1944
Fax: (502) 217-2680
jonathan.morris@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Dan Doty, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8376
dan.doty@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Trevor McElwain, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8384
trevor.mcelwain@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Matt Cooksey, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8437
Fax: (502) 217-2303
matt.cooksey@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Steve Irvin, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1925
Fax: (502) 217-2710
steve.irvin@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: John Raccippio, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1929
Fax: (502) 217-2451
john.raccippio@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Jessica Peavler, Engineering Design Technician

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1909
Fax: (502) 217-2912
jessica.peavler@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Erin Fenwick, Contract Coordinator

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8275
Fax: (502) 217-2106
erin.fenwick@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Tonia Tatum, Contract Coordinator

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8241
Fax: (502) 217-2504
tonia.tatum@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Tina Bridgewater, Contract Coordinator

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1941
Fax: (502) 217-2608
tina.bridgewater@lge-ku.com

Please provide the following information to begin your project:
Contact: Delana Gideons, Right of Way Agent

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1808
delana.gideons@lge-ku.com
Contact: Judy Mitchell, Right of Way Agent

Address:
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Ph: (502) 333-1809
judy.mitchell@lge-ku.com
Contact: Teri Stephenson, Right of Way Agent

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8303
teri.stephenson@lge-ku.com
Contact: Sheri Gardner, Right of Way Agent

Address:
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
Ph: (502) 364-8319
sheri.gardner@lge-ku.com
That zip code is not in our service area. Please contact (502) 364-8744 or new.biz@lge-ku.com for assistance.

Gas emergency, odor or leak

Contact by phone

Area zip codes